Invitation for a read | Postcards from Kandbari

Rahul S
1 min readJun 27, 2020

Hi Dennett, you must have noticed that most of my poems of the collection which recently saw the light of publication have found a home at @Weeds and Wildflowers. I have always got a great response when I submitted a piece to your publication which seems to be growing leaps and bounds, and in my personal opinion, doing a commendable ‘political’ job of reinvigorating nature poetry, which seems to have taken a backstage in recent times.

Without further Ado, I ask you to read the 37 poems, a few of which I will publish here again, and let me know how feel all of them as a bunch.

Here is the link.

I also invite Amy Marley, Somsubhra Banerjee, Priyanka Srivastava, Captain Argentina, Erica N, Shweta Stormborn and Carolyn Riker along with Bradley J Nordell and Aspen Blue who are some of my favorite writers.

It is interesting to not that the book is #2 in Existentialism. In Amazon Hot series, which I came to know recently is there.

regards,

Nachi K.

--

--